OUR PURPOSE

Fanny Eyraud, founder of PSPI

“Your tranquility, our job”

When I created PSPI in 2013, I wanted to offer a global and unique service in the sector of insurances.

I chose to specialize the company in insuring of special possessions and related risks, forging an unparalleled expertise in this field over the years. PSPI is an intermediary between you and the insurers, it guarantees your interests and offers you the best coverage possible.

We have always been committed to offering services of the best quality, working with the best insurers for each different risk that we cover. This has allowed us to act in a national and international level, regardless of where you live or the place where your property is located.

We are currently the only ones to propose this type of complete and global insurances in Switzerland. This approach is based on the management of your possessions similar to a family office, the result of a relationship of trust between us, and you, the customers.

Because insuring you, is above all, taking care of you. You and your entourage, you and your patrimony.

OUR CLIENTS

Graph-client-EN-V1-750x306

THE TEAM

PSPI, is a team of passionate experts with rich and varied backgrounds. Each one of us is here to contribute to build, broaden and optimize our offers, in fields as varied as sport, art, real estate, international health… Together, we have one thing in common: our ability to dedicate to the customer, by putting it as our priority.

Fanny Eyraud

MANAGING
DIRECTOR

Charles Croce-Spinelli

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
MANAGER

Laura Di iorio

MARKETING
MANAGER

Carole Rasilla Y Campo

ADMINISTRATIVE
& PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

Constance de Malleray

FINE ART
SPECIALIST

NEWS

NOTRE VALEUR AJOUTÉE

Fanny Eyraud, fondatrice de PSPI

« Votre tranquillité, notre métier »

Lorsque j’ai créé PSPI en 2013, mon souhait était d’offrir un service globalisé et unique dans le secteur de l’assurance.

J’ai fait le choix de spécialiser la société dans les biens spéciaux et les risques liés, forgeant au fil des ans une expertise sans pareil dans ce domaine. PSPI se positionne comme un intermédiaire entre vous et les assureurs en garantissant vos intérêts en vous proposant la meilleure couverture possible.

Depuis toujours, nous avons misé sur la qualité de notre réseau, collaborant avec les meilleurs assureurs pour chaque risque que nous couvrons. Cela nous permet d’agir au niveau aussi bien national qu’international, quel que soit votre domicile ou le lieu d’établissement des biens.

Cette approche complète et mondialisée du produit d’assurance, nous sommes actuellement les seuls à la proposer en Suisse. Elle s’appuie sur une gestion de vos biens à l’image d’un Family Office, fruit d’une relation de confiance entre nous, et vous, clients.

Car vous assurer, c’est avant tout, prendre soin de vous. Vous et votre entourage, vous et votre patrimoine.

NOS CLIENTS

L'ÉQUIPE

PSPI, c’est aussi une équipe d’experts passionnés. Au fil du temps, ils ont rejoint l’aventure, forts de parcours riches et variés. Chacun est venu apporter sa pierre à l’édifice afin d’élargir et d’optimiser notre offre. Fine art, sports automobiles, yachting, santé internationale, assurance immobilière, dans notre équipe, nous avons de vrais spécialistes, et quels que soient votre demande et votre profil, vous trouverez une oreille attentive.

Fanny Eyraud

MANAGING
DIRECTOR

Charles Croce-Spinelli

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
MANAGER

Laura Di iorio

MARKETING
MANAGER

Carole Rasilla Y Campo

ADMINISTRATIVE
& PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

Constance de Malleray

FINE ART
SPECIALIST

ACTUALITÉS