PRIVATE OFFICE

Our approach: complete and global

One or several residences, car collection, jewelry, a yacht, a health insurance needing global support… At PSPI, you can insure everything with one same package, whether it is your residence or any kind of collection .

We have developed a unique service, based on the human dimension in one side, and on the digital on the other. We determine a precise insurance budget, according to the list of properties and or persons to be covered.

We advise you in a personalized way by designating one of our counselors to be your trusted person all along your relationship with PSPI. To that you can add an original software, product of our expertise, which informs you about the evolution of your case at a glance through a very precise report.

Evolve, refine, and optimize the offer is also made possible at any time, so that all your possessions and risks are perfectly covered.

BEFORE PSPI

Before-PSPI

WITH PSPI

With-PSPI

Slide Slide Slide Slide

Insurance report

Our unique reporting in Switzerland allows us to visualize at a glance the insurance management of all your properties. We can optimize it at any time if necessary, regardless of your place of residence and the location of your property.

Our added value

  • A single interlocuter to manage all your insurance needs
  • Review and general audit of the insurance portfolio
  • Global risk assessment by experts
  • Complete reports and regular evaluation of insurance contracts
  • Comparison and analysis of different insurance offers
  • Global and personalized offer
  • Lloyd’s agent broker in Switzerland
  • Insurance cost control
  • Constant and immediate adaptation of the coverage
  • Swiss, cross-border and international solutions
  • Assistance and effective settlement in case of disasters
  • Editing of contacts and documentation

PRIVATE OFFICE

Notre approche : complète et mondialisée

Une ou plusieurs résidences, des voitures de collection, des bijoux, un yacht, une couverture santé nécessitant une prise en charge mondiale … chez PSPI, vous pouvez tout assurer dans un seul et même package, et ce quel que soit votre lieu de résidence et la localisation de vos biens.

Nous avons développé un service unique, qui repose sur la dimension humaine d’une part, et sur l’apport du digital d’autre part. Nous établissons un budget d’assurance précis, en fonction du portefeuille de biens et/ou personnes à couvrir.

Nous vous conseillons de manière personnalisée en désignant l’un de nos conseillers pour être votre personne de confiance tout au long de votre relation avec PSPI. À cela vient s’ajouter un logiciel inédit, fruit de notre expertise, qui vous informe d’un coup d’œil du paysage de votre prise en charge grâce à un reporting très précis.

Évoluer, affiner, et optimiser l’offre sont ainsi rendus possible en tout temps, afin que tous vos biens et risques liés soient parfaitement couverts.

AVANT PSPI

Avant-assurance-PSPI

AVEC PSPI

avec-assurance-PSPI

Slide Slide Slide Slide

Reporting d’assurance

Notre reporting unique en Suisse nous permet de visualiser en un coup d’oeil la gestion d’assurance de l’ensemble de vos biens. Nous pouvons ainsi l’optimiser en tout temps si besoin est. Et ce, quel que soit votre lieu de résidence et la localisation de vos biens.

Notre valeur ajoutée

  • Un interlocuteur unique pour la gestion de tous vos besoins d’assurance
  • Examen et audit général du portefeuille d’assurance
  • Évaluation globale des risques par des experts
  • Rapports complets et évaluation régulières des contrats d’assurance
  • Comparaison et analyse des différentes offres d’assurance
  • Offre globale et sur mesure
  • Courtier mandataire du Lloyd’s en Suisse
  • Contrôles de coûts d’assurance
  • Adaptation constante et immédiate des couvertures
  • Solutions suisses, transfrontalières et internationales
  • Accompagnement et règlement efficace en cas de sinistres
  • Rédaction de contrats et documentation